Safeguarding Structures

Holgate Meadows

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Emmeline Scott

escott@hphm.org

07908400729

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Steve Robinson 

srobinson@hphm.org 

07932464865 

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer (DDSL)

Polly Lamont

plamont@hphm.org 

07932464864

Other Advanced Safeguarding Staff: 

 

Assistant Principal 

Charlotte Barton 

cbarton@hphm.org 

07494159125 

Principal

Mark Leicester (Interim)

 

Heritage Park

 

Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Jake Bower 

jbower@hphm.org 

07399448312 

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer (DDSL)

 

 Vanya Elwis 

velwis@hphm.org   

07951499460 

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer (DDSL)

Sarah Davidson 

sdavidson@hphm.org  

07950971916 

Other Advanced Safeguarding Staff: 

 

Assistant Principal 

Katie Cardwell 

kcardwell@hphm.org  

07494159127 

Principal 

Mark Fairbrother