Curriculum Overview at Heritage Park

Heritage Park has four distinct teaching areas: Primary, Secondary, Qualifications and Inclusion.

Primary (Key Stage 2)

The youngest members of our school community are taught in this area of school and they follow the Primary Curriculum.

Secondary and Qualifications (Key Stages 3 & 4)

Where appropriate beyond year 6, pupils receive specialist subject teaching of the Key Stage 3 and Key Stage 4 curriculum.


The Inclusion team are based at a local satallite Learning Centre called STEP. This is located within a vibrant community boxing gym and allows the children to interact with the wider Sheffield community. They support pupils not only with their learning but also their attendance and engagement.

Call: 0114 279 6850 Email:
Call: 0114 245 6305 Email: